ABOUT

We know residential real estate! Whether you are looking to purchase a new home, sell your existing home or both, or if you just want to know what your home is worth, we are here to help. No one knows the market better or works harder than we do. We are top producers and we have the production to back that claim up. So, what can we do for you today?

PHONE: 214-520-4440
EMAIL: info@donaldwrightgroup.com

TEAM

Ross Spencer

Ross Spencer

Real Estate Agent | Ross@donaldwrightgroup.com

Ross Spencer

Real Estate Agent | Ross@donaldwrightgroup.com

Intelligent, ambitious, energetic and proactive perfectionist. Working with Ross Spencer is a signature of success.

Donald Wright

Donald Wright

Real Estate Agent | Donald@donaldwrightgroup.com

Donald Wright

Real Estate Agent | Donald@donaldwrightgroup.com

Thanks to interpersonal skills, Donald Wright has great relations with both company clients and potential customers.

Tyler Johnson

Tyler Johnson

Real Estate Agent | Tyler@donaldwrightgroup.com

Tyler Johnson

Real Estate Agent | Tyler@donaldwrightgroup.com

Detail oriented, intelligent, deadline oriented and broad-minded; Tyler has vast knowledge and is thorough.

Mike Cassell

Mike Cassell

Real Estate Agent | Mike@donaldwrightgroup.com

Mike Cassell

Real Estate Agent | Mike@donaldwrightgroup.com

Creative strategist with great interpersonal skills. Customer focused and honest team player.

Ben Wood

Ben Wood

Assistant | Ben@donaldwrightgroup.com

Aron Johnson

Aron Johnson

Real Estate Agent | Aron@donaldwrightgroup.com